Right now I’m a very happy girl!
Today was my last day filming “Det blir bättre” (It gets better). I gave a speech at Media Gymnasiet in Nacka (Stockholm). I cried before and during my speech. I got very emotional. But the feedback I got from the audience was fantastic!
Later in the afternoon I rehearsed with great musicians and singers. We will perform at a televised charity event on sunday.
Good night from a happy girl!

Tusen tack till Martin, Carina, Camilla, Sanna, Renée, Isabella, alla i produktionsteamet och framförallt eleverna på Mediagymnasiet i Nacka!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Girl

  1. Hej!
    måste säga att du var helt fantastisk när du höll ditt tal på mediagymnasiet.
    jag var där och lyssnade. Ditt tal gav mig tårar och jag vet inte riktigt vad de var, men du fick mig och säkert alla andra att må bra efter.
    Just nu är du en bra förebild för mig och säkert många andra när programmet visas.
    bamse kramar till dig som jag ville ge när du fick tårar.
    Det var så himla vackert! vill bara att du ska veta det!

    / Helin

Comments are now closed.